Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a New Member
APMP Foundation-Level Webinar (CSK)
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
APMP Foundation-Level Webinar (CSK)

The CSK Accreditation Webinar offers its proven Accreditation Preparation Workshop over the web (using WebEx). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four 45-60 minute Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.

3/18/2013
When: 3/4/2013
12:05 PM
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The CSK Accreditation Webinar offers its proven Accreditation Preparation Workshop over the web (using WebEx). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four 45-60 minute Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.

To find out more and register for the webinar series, visit: http://www.cskmanagement.com/APMP_Foundation_Webinar.html

Times:
5:00 PM CET
11:00 AM EST
10:00 AM CST
08:00 AM PST

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal