Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a New Member
APMP Foundation-Level Webinar (CSK), October Series - 3rd Session
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
APMP Foundation-Level Webinar (CSK), October Series - 3rd Session

The CSK Accreditation Webinar offers its proven Accreditation Preparation Workshop over the web (using WebEx). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four 45-60 minute Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.

10/18/2013
When: 10/18/2013
11:00 AM
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The CSK Accreditation Webinar offers its proven Accreditation Preparation Workshop over the web (using WebEx). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four 45-60 minute Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.

To find out more and register for the webinar series, visit: http://www.cskmanagement.com/APMP_Foundation_Webinar.html

APMP Foundation-Level(TM) Webinar October Series

1st Session: October 4th, 2013
2nd Session: October 11th, 2013
3rd Session: October 18th, 2013
4th Session: October 25th, 2013
Time:
05:00 PM CEST
11:00 AM EDT
10:00 AM CDT
08:00 AM PDT
Duration: 01:00 h

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal