Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a New Member
APMP-Foundation™ Level Training - Webinar (CSK), February Series, Session 4 of 4
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
APMP-Foundation™ Level Training - Webinar (CSK), February Series, Session 4 of 4

With this Certification Prep Webinar, CSK offers the proven Certification Preparation Workshop over the web (using WebEx). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer. CSK provides interactive access to a real trainer delivered over the web.

2/27/2015
When: 2/27/2015
10:30 AM
Contact: Chris Kälin
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

With this Certification Prep Webinar, CSK offers the proven Certification Preparation Workshop over the web (using WebEx). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.
CSK provides interactive access to a real trainer delivered over the web. This means learners can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend all the sessions, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

See more details on the APMP Foundation-Level Webinar Series.
 
Price: Four Sessions of 45-60 minutes (package price)
  • USD 325.00 APMP members
  • USD 395.00 non-members
Note: This price includes tuition fee, PDF handouts and access to online sample questions. This price does NOT include the exam fee or the proposal guide (book).

Time:
07:30 a.m. PST (US)
08:30 a.m. MST (US)
10:30 a.m. EST (US)
16:30 CEST (Central Europe)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal