Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
1/1/2017 » 12/31/2017
Time: Always Available
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)
1/1/2017 » 12/31/2017
Time: Always available
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
APMP UK Conference 2017
10/18/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Basingstoke   
APMP UK Conference 2017
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training and Examination, offered by Sixfold
11/7/2017
Location: Central Manchester    Time: 8:30 - 18:00 GMT
APMP Foundation Level Training and Examination, offered by Sixfold

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Lohfeld APMP Foundation Level Certification Training
11/8/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 7:30AM-5PM
Lohfeld APMP Foundation Level Certification Training
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Liberty and Nor'easters Pursuit Expo 2017
11/9/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Liberty and Nor

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Course & Exam, offered by Strategic Proposals
11/16/2017
Location: Central London   
APMP Foundation Course & Exam, offered by Strategic Proposals

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training and Examination, offered by Sixfold
12/5/2017
Location: London    Time: 8:30 - 18:00 GMT
APMP Foundation Level Training and Examination, offered by Sixfold

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
APMP Practitioner Level Workshop, offered by Sixfold

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Capture & Business Development Conference 2017
12/8/2017
Location: McLean, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
APMP Foundation Level Training and Examination, offered by Sixfold
1/9/2018
Location: Central Manchester    Time: 8:30 - 18:00 GMT
APMP Foundation Level Training and Examination, offered by Sixfold

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2