Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Chapter Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
This is a listing of our current 2017 Georgia Chattahoochee chapter officers:

Chapter Chair
Frank Candido

Office: 770-664-3734 
Mobile: 210-601-0146 
Home: 770-886-3657 
frank.candido@scientificgames.com

Chapter Co-Chair (bio)
Michelle Norman 
Mobile: 404-406-1334 
Home: 770-808-7922 
Michellenorman@bellsouth.net 

Treasurer Chair (bio)
Keith Propst 
Office: 678-691-8124 
Mobile: 404-285-3766

Home: 678-691-8124
keith.propst@comcast.net


Education Chair (bio)
Lauri Erenstoft 
Home: 678-232-8044
Lross1958@gmail.com


Secretary (bio)

Kathy Swacina

Office: 678-489-7714

Kathy.Swacina@gmail.com

Membership (bio)
Alan Lewis 
Office: 470-255-2561
Mobile: 404-790-6499
alewis@envistacom.com

 

Promotions/Publicity (bio)
Sandy Luttrell 
Mobile: 404-861-5998 
Sandy.Luttrell@fisglobal.com

Job Opportunity Chair (bio)
Joni Charron 
Office: 770-591-9605 
Mobile: 770-355-2489 
jonicharron@comcast.net

Webmaster 

David Belton

Home: 919-399-3229
dbelton@gmail.com

 

 

Chapter Information

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
APMP Georgia Chattahoochee Chapter Bylaws PDF (149.35 KB) Administration 2/18/2011