Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
APMP-Foundation™ Level Training - Webinar (CSK), Spring 2019 Series
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
APMP-Foundation™ Level Training - Webinar (CSK), Spring 2019 Series

3/8/2019
When: Fridays: March 8, 15, 22 & 29
7:30 PST/8:30 MST/10:30 EST
Where: Online Training
Contact: Chris Kälin

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

With this interactive Certification Prep Webinar, CSK offers the proven Certification Preparation Workshop over the web (using GoToMeeting). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, You will attend a series of four Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer. This means you can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend all the sessions, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

See more details on the APMP Foundation-Level Webinar Series

Price: Four Sessions of 45-60 minutes (package price)

  • Retail Price: $365.00
  • APMP Member Price: $255 Save $110!

Note: This price includes tuition fee, PDF handouts and access to online sample questions. This price does NOT include the exam fee or the printed study guide.

Friday, March 8:

  • 07:30 a.m. PST (US)
  • 08:30 a.m. MST (US)
  • 10:30 a.m. EST (US)
  • 16:30 CET (Central Europe)

Friday, March 15, March 22, March 29:

  • 07:30 a.m. PDT (US)
  • 08:30 a.m. MDT (US)
  • 10:30 a.m. EDT (US)
  • 15:30 CET (Central Europe)

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.