Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Free APMP Certification Info Webinar, offered by CSK
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Free APMP Certification Info Webinar, offered by CSK

 Export to Your Calendar 12/11/2020
When: Friday, December 11, 2020
07:30 PT, 08:30 MT, 10:30 ET, 15:30 BST, 16:30 CEST
Where: Live Webinar
Contact: Chris Kälin

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

In this free webinar, you will learn everything about the APMP Certification:

  • Why should I pursue APMP certification?
  • What will be tested?
  • What will it cost?
  • How can I prepare?
  • Where do I need to register?
  • How long is my certification valid?
  • How much time does it take?
  • What happens if I fail?
  • What are the preconditions?
  • How can I sit the exam?
  • ...and everything else you have always wanted to know about it!

CSK has been an Approved Training Organisation (ATO) since 2011 and has helped hundreds of candidates to achiever their APMP certification with class-room training, webinars and eLearning.

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.