Accept Cookies?
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
APMP Board of Directors 2016

If you want to reach APMP staff, click here.

APMP Board of Directors

APMP Executive Committee, 2016

Chief Executive Officer

Nicolas Adams, CF APMP
Teradata UK Ltd.

Chief Operating Officer

Kristin Dufrene, CPP APMP Fellow
Engility Corporation

Past CEO

Suzanne Jones, CP APMP
Northrop Grumman Information Systems


Gregg Kulichik, CP APMP
American Institutes for Research

APMP Directors, 2015 - 2016 Term

Board Member
Bill Boggs, CPP APMP

Board Member
Ginny Carson, CPP APMP
Life Cycle Engineering

Board Member
Gillian Dionne, CP APMP
General Dynamics Information

Board Member
Ken Erskine, CPP APMP
Balfour Beatty

Board Member
Kelson Forsgren, CF APMP
Shipley Associates

Board Member
Krystn Gull, CP APMP
Burns & McDonnell

Board Member
Jamie Ninneman, CF APMP

Board Member
Neil Philipson, CP APMP
Mott McDonald PDNA

Board Member
Sonya Wooley, CP APMP
Mammoth Technologies, LLC

APMP Directors, 2016 - 2017 Term

Board Member
Constance Dyson, CF APMP
Leidos, Inc.

Board Member
Laura Higgins, CP APMP

Board Member
Samantha Jewett, CP APMP
HRG North America

Board Member
Maryann Lesnick, CP APMP

Lohfeld Consulting Group, Inc.

Board Member
Amy Mills, CP APMP
ICON Clinical Research

Board Member
Amy Stourac, CF APMP
Cale America

Board Member
Anita Wright, CP APMP
Northrop Grumman

Board Member Emeritus

Stephen P. Shipley,
F.APMP, Shipley Associates

Government Liaisons

Government Liaison US Navy
Alan Goldberg, F.APMP
Naval Air Systems Command HQ
Government Liaison US Air Force
Daniel Fulmer, F.APMP