This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
News & Press: General

APMP Announces 40 Under 40 Award Recipients

Monday, April 23, 2018  
Share |

2018 Class to be Honored at Bid & Proposal Con

Washington, DC, April 23, 2018 – The Association of Proposal Management Professionals (APMP), the association of record for bid, proposal, business development, capture, and graphics professionals, announced today its second class of 40 Under 40 award recipients. Recognizing proposal management professionals from around the world, APMP’s 40 Under 40 program celebrates winners’ accomplishments to date and future aspirations.

“This class of 40 Under 40 award winners are already making important and lasting contributions to the industry,” said Jamie Ninneman, CF APMP, 2018 chair of APMP. “We are honored to celebrate their accomplishments, and we look forward to what they will continue to accomplish as their careers progress.”

APMP’s 40 Under 40 awards program recognizes contributors who are young but have already made a noticeable impression on their companies and the overall profession. Hailing from around the world, the 2018 class features proposal managers noted for winning big, revamping processes, facilitating teamwork, and giving back to their communities.

The winners will be acknowledged at APMP’s 2018 Bid & Proposal Con, the world’s largest annual gathering of bid and proposal management professionals, during the association’s Celebration of the Industry awards dinner, May 16 in San Diego.

“APMP is excited to recognize the talent and hard work coming from our young professionals,” says Rick Harris, executive director, APMP. “The members of this second class are already making an impact in the association, the bid and proposal industry, and their communities.”

This year’s winners are:

  • Farah Alnasser
  • Andrea Ambrosio
  • Charlotte Barnes
  • Clare Bliss
  • Thai Bui
  • Bethany Burton
  • Terry Bygrave
  • Debbie Chen
  • Larissa Cornelius
  • Kristen Divine
  • Anthony Dyer
  • Janille Fagundo
  • Mike Fernott
  • Hillary Frederick
  • Dan Fulton
  • Jacalyn Jammaers
  • Corinne Jorgenson
  • Ashley Kayes
  • Kenzie Kelterborn
  • Melinda Kerrison
  • Alex King
  • Karen Kosloff
  • Sarah Lamberti
  • Meghann Lewis
  • Mahiliaire John
  • Roisin Mallon
  • Larissa Newman
  • Lukas Pohl
  • Thomas Ringströmm
  • Helen Roberts
  • Derick Senn
  • Tracey Serber
  • Steven Skeldon
  • Erycka Snyder
  • David Stevenson
  • Ruth Stringer
  • Nicole Thake
  • Jean Toler
  • Radosveta Toneva
  • Nicole Tripodi

For more information, visit APMP's 2018 40 Under 40 webpage.


About APMP
The Association of Proposal Management Professionals® (APMP®) is the worldwide authority for best practices, education, and career development for professionals dedicated to the process of winning business through proposals, bids, capture, business development, and presentations. APMP is a non-profit membership organization founded in 1989 and today has more than 8,000 members and 26 active chapters worldwide. Membership includes professionals engaged in every aspect of the proposal development lifecycle. For more information, visit