This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Board of Directors 2017

If you want to reach APMP staff, click here.

Executive Committee, 2017


Kristin Dufrene, CPP APMP Fellow

Jamie Ninneman, CF APMP

Past Chair

Nicolas Adams, CF APMP
Teradata UK Ltd.

Gregg Kulichik, CP APMP
American Institutes for Research

Directors, 2016 - 2017 Term

Constance Dyson, CF APMP
Leidos, Inc.

Laura Higgins, CP APMP

Samantha Jewett, CP APMP
HRG North America

Maryann Lesnick, CP APMP
Lohfeld Consulting Group, Inc.

Amy Mills, CP APMP
ICON Clinical Research

Amy Stourac, CF APMP

Anita Wright, CP APMP
Northrop Grumman

Directors, 2017 - 2018 Term


Todd Barnett
Shipley Associates

Krishnakumar Iyer, CP APMP
MindIT Learning Pvt. Ltd.

Mike Walsh, CF APMP
Ernst & Young

Board Member Emeritus

Stephen P. Shipley, APMP Fellow, Shipley Associates

Government Liaisons

Government Liaison US Navy
Alan Goldberg, APMP Fellow
Naval Air Systems Command HQ
Government Liaison US Air Force
Daniel Fulmer, APMP Fellow