This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Board of Directors 2018

If you want to reach APMP staff, click here.

Executive Committee, 2018


Jamie Ninneman, CF APMP

Ginny Carson, CPP APMP
Life Cycle Engineering

Past Chair

Kristin Dufrene, CPP APMP Fellow

Gregg Kulichik, CP APMP
American Institutes for Research

Directors, 2017 - 2018 Term


Tamara Buckman
Shipley Associates

Steven Coles, CPP APMP
Upland Qvidian

Krishnakumar Iyer, CP APMP
MindIT Learning Pvt. Ltd.

Mike Walsh, CF APMP
Ernst & Young

Directors, 2018 - 2019 Term


Graham Ollis

Qinetiq Group PLC

Karen Shaw, CF APMP Fellow

BAE Systems

Stephanie Spears, CPP  APMP

EF Johnson Technologies

David Taylor, CPP APMP

Rockwell Collins

Cynthia Weinmann, CF APMP

Strategy Horizons Consulting PLC

Beth Wingate CF APMP Fellow

Lohfeld Consulting

Board Member Emeritus

Stephen P. Shipley, APMP Fellow, Shipley Associates

Government Liaisons

Government Liaison US Navy
Alan Goldberg, APMP Fellow
Naval Air Systems Command HQ
Government Liaison US Air Force
Daniel Fulmer, APMP Fellow