This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Board of Directors 2019

If you want to reach APMP staff, click here.

Executive Committee, 2019

Ginny Carson, CPP APMP
Life Cycle Engineering

Vice Chair
Mike Walsh, CF APMP
Ernst & Young

Past Chair
Jamie Ninneman, CF APMP

Hélène Courard, CF APMP Fellow

Directors, 2018 - 2019 Term


Graham Ollis
Qinetiq Group PLC

Karen Shaw, CF APMP Fellow
BAE Systems

Stephanie Spears, CPP APMP
EF Johnson Technologies

David Taylor, CPP APMP

Rockwell Collins

Cynthia Weinmann, CF APMP

Strategy Horizons Consulting PLC

Directors, 2019 - 2020 Term


Steven Coles, CPP APMP
Upland Qvidian

Kedren Dillard
Shipley Associates

Hermann Dillmann-Pflüger, CPP APMP

Bruce Farrell
Plante Moran

Beth Wingate, CF APMP Fellow

Lohfeld Consulting

Board Member Emeritus

Stephen P. Shipley, APMP Fellow, Shipley Associates

Government Liaisons

Government Liaison US Navy
Alan Goldberg, APMP Fellow
Naval Air Systems Command HQ
Government Liaison US Air Force
Daniel Fulmer, APMP Fellow