This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Board of Directors 2020

If you want to reach APMP staff, click here.

Executive Committee

Mike Walsh, CF APMP
Ernst & Young

Vice Chair
Krystn Macomber, CP APMP Fellow
Burns & McDonnell

Past Chair
Ginny Carson, CPP APMP
Life Cycle Engineering

Hélène Courard, CF APMP Fellow

Directors, 2019 - 2020 Term


Steven Coles, CPP APMP
Upland Qvidian

Kedren Dillard
Shipley Associates

Hermann Dillmann-Pflüger, CPP APMP

Bruce Farrell
Plante Moran

Stephanie Spears, CPP APMP
EF Johnson Technologies

Beth Wingate, CF APMP Fellow
Lohfeld Consulting

Directors, 2020 - 2021 Term


Jody Alves
Felix Becker
Felix Becker, CP APMP
Alison Coon
Alison Coon, CF APMP
Guardian Life Insurance

Patrick Gueth, CF APMP

Blake Inkster, CP APMP

Goodmans LLP

Mel Smith, CPP APMP


Board Member Emeritus

Stephen P. Shipley, APMP Fellow, Shipley Associates

Government Liaisons

Government Liaison US Navy
Alan Goldberg, APMP Fellow
Naval Air Systems Command HQ
Government Liaison US Air Force
Daniel Fulmer, APMP Fellow