This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
1/1/2018 » 12/31/2018
Time: Always Available
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)
1/1/2018 » 12/31/2018
Time: Always available
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Baachu

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
APMP Practitioner (PPAQ) Preparation Workshop, offered by Strategic Proposals

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
European Region Leadership Forum - APMP Webinar

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
APMP Foundation-level Certification Workshop and Exam, offered by CSK Management

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Baachu

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
APMP Foundation Level Certification Training
3/18/2019
Location: Live Webinar    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
APMP Foundation Level Certification Training

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Tips To Communicate Real Value Propositions (APMP Webinar)
3/20/2019
Time: 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Eastern U.S.
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
APMP Foundation Workshop & Exam, offered by Strategic Proposals
3/27/2019
Location: London    Time: 08:30 - 18:00
APMP Foundation Workshop & Exam, offered by Strategic Proposals

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
APMP Netherlands Chapter Interdisciplinary Conference
4/10/2019 » 4/11/2019
Location: Bunnik (Utrecht)   
APMP Netherlands Chapter Interdisciplinary Conference

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Baachu

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
APMP Practitioner (PPAQ) "Last Chance" Workshop, offered by Strategic Proposals
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2