This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)
1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
Time: Always available
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
Time: Always Available
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Baachu

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
APMP Lone Star Chapter DFW Meet and Greet
1/16/2020
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 pm
APMP Lone Star Chapter DFW Meet and Greet

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
APMP Foundation-level Certification Training and Exam, Germany, offered by CSK Management

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Capture and Business Development Conference
1/30/2020
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm EST
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Chesapeake Chapter/Lohfeld APMP Foundation Training
1/31/2020
Time: From 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM EST
Chesapeake Chapter/Lohfeld APMP Foundation Training

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Baachu

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
APMP UK: Better Together? Yes! 10 Tips for Powerful Proposals and Sales Collaboration

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
APMP UK: That's LIFE! (Learn Intelligently From Experience)
2/18/2020
Location: Loneon    Time: 18:00 - 20:00
APMP UK: That

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Baachu

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
APMP BPC Europe 2020
3/5/2020 » 3/6/2020
Location: Amsterdam   
APMP BPC Europe 2020
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3