Accept Cookies?
Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
APMP Staff

Rick Harris

Rick Harris, CF APMP
Executive Director

20 F St. NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20001
Ext. 700
rick.harris@apmp.org

Christina Lewellen

Christina Lewellen, MBA, CF APMP
Vice President, Business
Development and Operations

Ext. 701
christina.lewellen@apmp.org

Peter Frank

Peter Frank, CF APMP
Director of Membership

Ext. 706
peter.frank@apmp.org

Tony Round

Tony Round
Manager of Corporate Growth Europe

+44 (0)7415-769418
tony.round@apmp.org

Julia Duke

Julia Duke
Membership Coordinator

Ext. 708
julia.duke@apmp.org

Rupesh Kumar

Rupesh Kumar
Head of Business Development, India

+91-9158444405
Rupesh.kumar@apmp.org

APMP Member Service Center
+1 (866) 466-APMP (2767), then dial 0 (zero)
International callers: +1 (240) 646-7075
membership@apmp.org

Please direct all your questions through the
APMP Member Service Center for quickest response.

For Certification Questions, please contact Rick Harris
at +1 240-308-0143 or e-mail rick.harris@apmp.org 

All Payments
APMP
PO Box 21
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701

Federal Tax ID 87-0469

General Correspondence
APMP
PO Box 2630
Winchester, VA 22604